How to Delete Your Community Profile as a Member

Learn how to delete your community profile as member

This guide shows you how to permanently delete your community profile as a member.

Deleting Your Profile as a Community Member

Step 1: Click on the Profile icon on the top bar and select Profile Details.


Step 2: Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click Delete Profile.


Step 3: Confirm the warning pop-up and click Delete.

Note: You will be logged out after you delete your profile and will have to sign up again if you want to access the community as a member.a


Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁