As a community member, canceling your community membership subscription is a simple process. You can end your subscription in just a few clicks. Here are the steps:

1. Click on the Settings sign in the top right-hand corner and then click on the Billing dashboard.

 

2. Click on Cancel Subscription below the Card info section.