How to Delete Your GroupApp Account

Learn how to delete you GroupApp account

You can delete your GroupApp account at any time from your profile settings.

Please note that if you are the owner of a community, you must delete the community first before deleting your profile. Once your account is deleted, GroupApp retains your data for 30 days, after which it is permanently removed.

Step 1: Click on your Profile Image in the top-right-hand corner and select Profile Details.


Step 2: Scroll down to the bottom and find the Delete Profile button.


Step 3: Click the Delete Profile button.

NOTE: Deleting your profile is not possible if you are still an owner of a community. The community will need to be deleted first to delete your profile.


Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁