How to Manually Remove/Enroll Students to a Course

Learn how to manually enroll students into a course or remove their access.

As a community owner or admin, you can manually enroll members into a course or remove their access at any time.

Note: When you manually enroll a member into a course, it overrides the course pricing. The member will gain access without going through the checkout process.

How to Remove Students

Step 1: Click the Admin Panel button.


Step 2: Go to Learning in the side menu and select Courses. Then, click the course where you want to add or remove students.


Step 3: Click the Enrollments tab.


Step 4: To remove a user’s access to the course, go to the member’s profile bar, click the three-dot icon on the right, then select Remove.

How to Enroll Students

Step 1: To enroll a user in the course, click Enroll Students.


Step 2: Search for the member you want to add, tick the checkbox next to their name, and then click Enroll to complete the process.


Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁