How Can Members Cancel their Subscription Plans?

Learn how to cancel your community's subscription

Step 1: As a community member, click on your Profile Image in the top-right-hand corner, on the profile drop-down, and click on Billing.


Step 2:  Click the Cancel Subscription link.


Step 3: A confirmation sign for the cancellation will be displayed, and you will no longer be billed. Your subscription will be scheduled to cancel at the end of your subscription period.


Did this answer your question?
๐Ÿ˜ž
๐Ÿ˜
๐Ÿ˜