Locking lessons allows you to restrict access to the course from students until you unlock it. This feature is useful if you want to release course content over time.
Locking Lessons
Step 1: Click on the Admin Panel button.

Step 2: On the side menu, click on Learning, and select Courses. Then click on the course in which you want to lock lessons.

Step 3: On the Curriculum tab, select the lesson you want to edit.

Step 4: Click on the three-dot menu on the course and select Edit.

Step 5: Scroll down the page to Lesson Settings and toggle on Lock Lesson.

Step 6: You can enter a custom message or leave the prefilled message.

Step 7: Click the Save button to update the changes.

Step 8: To view the lock message on the course, click on the Options and select Preview from the drop-down.

