What Happens When You Unjoin a Community
updated 3 months ago
If you are no longer satisfied with a community of which you are a member, you can easily unjoin. You just need to navigate to the Joined button right below your community cover image and then click on Leave Community.
This is what happens when you unjoin a community:
- You will lose access to all content posted within that community, including purchased courses.
- You will be removed from all notifications.
- If you ever want to gain access to the content and courses inside of the community again, you will have to rejoin it.