How to Change Your Community Privacy

Avatar

By Dornubari Vizor

updated 6 days ago

If your community is open, but you want to make it closed and have only the members that you accept join, you can easily change that. Here’s what you need to do:

  1. Click on Edit in the top right-hand corner of your community cover image.

  1. Scroll down and change your community privacy from Open to Closed.

  1. *Click on Save *to save the changes.

  1. Go back to your community to double-check that you have saved the changes. The community status noted below the community name should say closed.


Did this answer your question?